top of page

Trailer Footage


(redunudancy*), but hey that spelling error could be overlooked because it's a parody trailer. Miss Ashton handed us footage from her trip to Hatta with her friend and I found this to be highly convenient because there was an abundance of video clips that I could mix and match. I learned a lot on transitions of video clips whilst editing thanks to Happy Charlie. I had to re-edit it twice over however, because the computer was possessed and I seemed to make funny expressions every time it crashed (Thanks, John!). Let's just assume John the computer possessing demon is as real as I want it to seem. This was a really creative task and I loved partaking in it. I will be back with more clips as I try harder to make sense of premier pro each passing school day.

bottom of page